• WANG JING > Contact Us > Contact
  • Contact

  • Guangzhou Address: 11/F., Block D, GT Land Plaza, 8 Zhu Jiang West Road, Zhu Jiang New Town, Guangzhou 510623, P. R. China
    Zip Code: 510623
    Tel: +86 20 8393 0333
    Fax: +86 20 3808 2990
    Email : info@wjnco.com
    Nansha Address: Room 1711, Chinese General Chamber of Commerce (HK) Building, No.162 South Gangqian Road, Nansha District, Guangzhou, P. R. China
    Zip Code: 511458
    Tel: +86 20 8498 0500
    Fax: +86 20 8498 0465
    Email : nansha@wjnco.com
    Shanghai Address: Suite E, 18 Floor, New Shanghai International Tower, 360 Pu Dong South Road, Shanghai 200120, P. R. China
    Zip Code: 200120
    Tel: +86 21 5887 8000
    Fax: +86 21 5882 2460
    Email : shanghai@wjnco.com
    Tianjin Address: 22/F., TEDA Centre No. 16, 3rd Avenue, Tianjin
    Zip Code: 300457
    Tel: +86 22 5985 1616
    Fax: +86 22 5985 1618
    Email : tianjin@wjnco.com
    Qingdao Address: Room 1501 Block B, China Resources Building, 6 Shandong Road, Qingdao
    Zip Code: 266071
    Tel: +86 532 6600 1668
    Fax: +86 532 6600 1668
    Email : qingdao@wjnco.com
    Xiamen Address: Suite 1605-1606, Bank Centre, 189 Xia He Road, Xiamen
    Zip Code: 361003
    Tel: +86 592 268 1376
    Fax: +86 592 268 1380
    Email : xiamen@wjnco.com
    Shenzhen Address: Room 2612, Huarong Building, 178 Mintian Road, Futian, Shenzhen, P. R. China
    Zip Code: 518048
    Tel: +86 755 8882 8008
    Fax: +86 755 8284 6622
    Email : shenzhen@wjnco.com
    Fuzhou Address: Suite 2511, King Spark Tower, Chia Tai Plaza, No.18 Wu Yi Zhong Road, Fuzhou 350001, PRC
    Zip Code: 350001
    Tel: +86 591 8852 2000
    Fax: +86 591 8354 9000
    Email : fuzhou@wjnco.com
    Beijing Address: Room 2006, Zhongyu Plaza, A6 Gongti North Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, People's Republic of China
    Zip Code: 100027
    Tel: +86 10 85235055
    Fax: +86 10 85236066
    Email : beijing@wjnco.com
    Hong Kong Address: Room 1904, 19th Floor, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong
    Zip Code: 5
    Tel: +852 2503 5005
    Fax: +852 2503 5002
    Email : hongkong@wjnco.com
    New York Address: Glory China Tower, 11 East Broadway Suite 4B, New York, NY 10038 USA
    Zip Code: 10038
    Tel: 1-212-406-5533 / 1-917-536-8342
    Fax: 1-212-964-5030
    Email : nyc@wjnco.com
@2002-2017 WANG JING & CO. All Rights Reserved.